You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own tracks)

in Music4 years ago

It must be Monday because I am seeing this post like I do every week and saying “oh ya it IS Monday!”

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=djV11Xbc914

I am posting this because the kids are singing this song in the back room instead of home schooling. Pretty fun one from way back and a fantastic karaoke song.

Cheers my friend!

Sort:  

Happy monday my friend, I hope you've been keeping well? Ha .. it seems like all the daze (whoops days lol) are merging into one at the moment.

Great choice, and yes I think I have a vague memory of singing along to this at a karaoke night. lol I remember when it first came out, the video was cutting edge .. first to use computer graphics in such a way .. something like that. lol Anyway, nice choice .. thank you for the music my friend!