Athenascope's Editing was on Point - Let's Go For a Ride Fortnite Athenascope Showcase

Hi,

This is a Showcase Video / Montage of clips from my Fortnite gameplay for the week ended 25 January 2022. This Showcase video was edited by Athenascope, an ai that edits gaming footage. I was quite impressed with its choice of clips and edits in this video. This footage has not been streamed on my Twitch or YouTube nor been in any other videos, so it has not been seen before.

This video included gameplay from both the Battle Royale modes and a mode called Vent Wars, though the vast majority of the footage is from Battle Royale modes. Within the normal Battle Royale modes, this video included footage of duos, trios and squads. This video includes my partner, a friend and my nephew.

You can find my video on YouTube here:


It is also available on my dtube channel, birchmark42, and a vertical version is available on my Tiktok, birchmark.

I have also been working on Unicorn Robot Party so hopefully soon I will have Episode 2 ready and uploaded.

I am also thinking that with Fortnite I will increase the number of presets I have for some of my skins like Fabio Sparklemane and A.I.M. in order to still use all my favourite skins but to keep it a bit more on theme now that Unicorn Robot Party is going up on my channel. I am unsure about whether to increase the number of Deadpool presets as well since he isn't either, but because of his association with unicorns. I already changed my presets recently to have a second Fabio because I only had the blue one and I wanted the original pink one as well, even if just to simply match my channel art.

I slightly edited the video I'm sharing today. I did not edit the gameplay footage at all - that was all done by the Athenascope AI, and quite nicely this time too - but I included my text on the end to credit my confirmed supporters on Buy Me a Coffee.

Athenascope's Showcases are montages with music added to it that you only get if your footage meets certain requirements during the week. As I do not have an elgato setup, these Showcases at this point only include my PC games of Fortnite, not any games I play on the Nintendo Switch. The song added to this week's Fortnite Showcase was Let's Go For a Ride.

My Buy me a Coffee link is primarily to support me and my content, but instead of coffee, it is "buy a treat for the pets" and a portion of the donations will go towards treats and other special things for our pets. Buy Me a Coffee includes both ongoing donations / pay a year in one go donations and one off donations. The credits at the end of my videos are for my Wagglebutts level supporters (ongoing donations at $5 per month) and in that tier, you get your username in the credits on edited videos that are 2 minutes or longer. If you received a membership giveaway from me for this tier, you will need to message me on Buy Me a Coffee to confirm that you have accepted the giveaway and want your username credited on these videos.

Buy a treat for the pets: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/Birchmark