Bows and Guns - The Duel Fortnite Athenascope Showcase

Hi guys,
I have a new Showcase Video up. This one is for my Fortnite gameplay for the week ended 1 March 2022. This Showcase video was edited by Athenascope, an ai that edits gaming footage. This footage has not previously been streamed on my Twitch or YouTube nor been in any other videos, so it has not been seen before this video was published.

I enjoyed playing with the bows this week. It's always nice to get a direct hit with the bows. I've always liked getting people with the stink bombs in any form (original bomb or bow) so I enjoyed using the stink bow this week.

This video included gameplay from Battle Royale modes only and within that it included footage of duos and trios. This video includes my partner, a friend and my nephew.

You can find the video here:

It is also on my dtube channel, birchmark42, if you would prefer to watch there, and there is a vertical version on my tiktok, birchmark.

I also have this video, which is an extension of one of the kills in the montage, showing how our game ended in Tilted Towers:

I pinned this kill on the Athenascope website because I thought it was funny. Pinning clips increases the chance of them being included in a Showcase video. It included it but cut off the end, only showing the bit that admittedly made me look better than it included the whole thing. However, that meant it cut out the bit that I found funny. This is actually the ai doing a good of editing since a Showcase is more for showing off your skills in the game, but this time around it went against what I was hoping for.

Athenascope's Showcases are montages with music added to it that you only get if your footage meets certain requirements during the week. As I do not have an elgato setup, these Showcases at this point only include my PC games of Fortnite, not any games I play on the Nintendo Switch. The song added to this week's Fortnite Showcase was The Duel.

The only editing that was done to this video was the inclusion of my confirmed Wagglebutts level BuyMeACoffee Supporters, which is done on every video of mine that is 2 minutes or longer.

Thank you for watching and reading

BuyMeACoffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/Birchmark

Sort:  

Nice! I have to give Athenascope a try. !PGM !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@darkflame(1/10) tipped @birchmark (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!