Different Weapons - Stay Royal Fortnite Athenascope Showcase

Hi guys,

I have a new Fortnite Athenascope Showcase up.

This one involved gameplay from the standard Battle Royale modes as well as Unvaulted. It includes footage of duos and trios. This video includes my partner, a friend and my nephew.

You can find this video here:

It is also on my dtube channel, birchmark42, and a vertical version is on my Tiktok, Birchmark.

Athenascope's Showcases are montages with music added to it that you only get if your footage meets certain requirements during the week. As I do not have an elgato setup, these Showcases at this point only include my PC games of Fortnite, not any games I play on the Nintendo Switch. The song added to this week's Fortnite Showcase was Stay Royal.

The only editing that was done to this video was the inclusion of my confirmed BuyMeACoffee Supporters.

Thank you for watching and reading