I like the Machine Pistol - Breaking Ground Fortnite Athenascope Showcase

This is a Showcase Video / Montage of clips from my Fortnite gameplay for the week ended 15 February 2022. This Showcase video was edited by Athenascope, an ai that edits gaming footage. This footage has not been streamed on my Twitch or YouTube nor been in any other videos, so it has not been seen before.

I enjoyed using the machine pistol this week.

This video included gameplay from Battle Royale modes only and within that it included footage of duos, trios and squads. This video includes my partner, a friend and my nephew.

Athenascope's Showcases are montages with music added to it that you only get if your footage meets certain requirements during the week. As I do not have an elgato setup, these Showcases at this point only include my PC games of Fortnite, not any games I play on the Nintendo Switch. The song added to this week's Fortnite Showcase was Breaking Ground.

Here is my video:

This video can also be found on my dtube channel, birchmark42, and a cropped version on my tiktok, birchmark.

Thank you for watching.