You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punch Cards - Season 8

Cool. That one is in our plans to watch. I think that's what would come next after TNG. My partner has a better idea of the order to watch them in but from the top of my head, I think that's right. We're watching only one main star trek at a time, starting with TNG and then mostly going in order as much as possible, but we make an exception for the cartoons (though I suspect we probably miss some jokes / references in Lower Decks given we watched the Ethics episode of TNG and then a week later saw it referenced in Lower Decks).

I hope they give us more Star Trek stuff. I was really hoping for but not expecting Star Trek prior to the vulcan saltue emote, just because Star Trek seems a little less mainstream than Star Wars, but once they gave us that emote, I took that as a sign there would be more so it was a bit of a shock that they then didn't add any more.