Sort:  

I saw that the community did not have any curation systems or upvotes or awards to the best users every week so I decided to create one that had all these things, obviously I try to give my best if you want to contribute too it would be great;)
Thank you so much for the tag's advice that will be featured in my daily and weekly care reports;) !WINE !BEER !LUV 1 !PIZZA !ENGAGE 1 !BBH

Loading...
Connect

Trade


@darkflame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zottone444.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)


Hey @zottone444, here is a little bit of BEER from @darkflame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You need to stack more BBH (Each 1000 BBH in your wallet allows you to send 1 BBH per day)