You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST PGM TOKEN 200 TOKENS GET UP FOLLOW THE RULES AND WIN ... (ENG/ESP) END AFTER PAYOUT

Looks very promising like #oneup and #battle yet you strive to become gaming currency as well! could very well be a genius idea

Sort:  

Yes yes at present I am working together with @astrocreator and @mirafun for the graphic aspect and for the website with various features for the token, one feature could arrive as soon as possible, maximum 2 weeks, the other I have to wait about 3 weeks to receive the funds to invest in BEE to allow to start staking the token.

Thank you very much for buying the token, I advise you not to sell them because you will have a huge advantage in a few weeks; ) !PIZZA !WINE !BEER !LUV !ENGAGE 25 !BBH


Congratulations, @zottone444 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @dynamicrypto.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.150

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dynamicrypto, you've been given LUV from @zottone444.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

Sounds great, I love new HIVE projects and look forward to seeing further developments

Yes yes, unfortunately staking cannot be immediately active, the funds at my disposal are too low and 1000 BEE cost $ 1300, things out of the ordinary, for the moment I will have to settle for another option that fortunately came to my mind, I hope that the price of BEE decreases in the meantime because I would not know how to find 1300 $, in fact I went to check well, even if I buy all the BEE available I do not arrive at 1000 so let's talk about 2000 $ minimum, I will wait for the price...

Yes yes, unfortunately staking cannot be immediately active, the funds at my disposal are too low and 1000 BEE cost $ 1300, things out of the ordinary, for the moment I will have to settle for another option that fortunately came to my mind, I hope that the price of BEE decreases in the meantime because I would not know how to find 1300 $, in fact I went to check well, even if I buy all the BEE available I do not arrive at 1000 so let's talk about 2000 $ minimum, I will wait for the price...

indeed it will get more rough as this bull run continues, maybe trying to talk to the @bee folks whoever they are about changing the fees to be listed in USD value so the payment in BEE is a set fee not $5,000 in December cause the coin moons. Many blockchain projects donot do this and it makes scaling a headache if they would just think things through...

I agree, it should be a stable currency at a fixed value of even $ 1 but not that I, who bought 1000 BEE at $ 0.50, resell them at 1.30 and everyone is obliged to take them from me HAHA.

16

Hive Engine needs to release more tokens at an affordable amount, there is not enough on the market to do anything right now.
Screenshot (369).png

!PIZZA !LUV

https://tribaldex.com/dieselpools/

So I found BEE trading on diesel poos yet price is still high there...

1300 HIVE however, they are less than those to invest to buy them from other accounts

I am on Hive Engine discord asking for help in this matter. The pool is more important that the BEE holders make profits than HIVE having enough BEE for new projects to be launched... I was considering one yet swayed away by the market alone yet saw your post and decided to try and fix it... we shall see

We hope they release some BEEs at acceptable prices

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

I'm sorry you didn't win the contest ... !PIZZA