fortnite hive squad update #8

in Fortnite Community2 months ago

solid snake is my main character now.
i try to keep him out of sight.
competing on the nintendo the use of exotic stealth strategies requires.

IMG_8424.jpeg

IMG_8425.jpeg

IMG_8426.jpeg

IMG_8427.jpeg

IMG_8428.jpeg

IMG_8429.jpeg

IMG_8430.jpeg

IMG_8431.jpeg
some off glitches from the camera doing a creative box fight had me looking at the side of snake with and without aiming down the sight

Sort:  

let's squad up OG

!BEER

dude do you have fortnite?
add me my name is WEB GNAR on there


Hey @web-gnar, here is a little bit of BEER from @ryosai for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Testing Giphy widget

 2 months ago  Reveal Comment

to "sneak" is to be like "snake" #snek

 2 months ago  Reveal Comment

need to skate. this video game is sucking my soul

 2 months ago  Reveal Comment