Coin Collection: Vintage Pakistani Coins🪙🇵🇰

in Silver Gold Stackers21 days ago (edited)

(Edited with Fotoplay)
Hey guys!👋
I hope every hiver is enjoying good health and wellbeing.✨
It's gonna be my first post in this community.
In one of my other posts I had shown a collection of foreign coins, which were very diverse in case of belonging to different time and countries.
So today I'm gonna show you guys the collection of coins of my country, Pakistan.
Note: Pakistani currency is "Ruppees", in a Ruppee we have "100 Paisas". Since most of the coins are in Paisa, so just wanted to clear for if anyone don't know about this💫.

So out of all these coins;

I curated these, which I'll present one by one.

25 Paisa (1994)

10 Paisa (1992)

50 Paisa (1979)

1 Paisa
(it's date is illegible, but my mother told me that it's quite unique and a few people have it)

25 Paisa (1969)

25 Paisa (1988)

25 Paisa (1976)

25 Paisa (1987)

25 Paisa(1980)

25 Paisa (1981)

50 Paisa (1976)
This is actually a memorial coin, that was released on 100th birth anniversary of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, the founder of Pakistan 💫 (I really liked pattern at the back of coin)

1 Rupee (1974)
This one is also another memorial coin, for the remembrance of First Islamic Summit in Pakistan, 1974 ( Memorial coins are actually more beautiful, aren't they?)

I hope you guys found them interesting. For me they are time traveling machines, they take me back to past and empel me to think about the stories they must have witnessed. It is just so romantic to have them, kinda like a privilege. And offcourse the credit goes to my brother who has been collecting them from different people and saved them for such a long time.
In my next blog I'll show you guys some other Pakistani coins + the oldest Pakistani coins we have.
So stay tuned and take care🦋
Bye bye 💕

Sort:  

Had great childhood memories, I used some of them which are in second photo from upside 😁
Thanks for reminding the old day 🤠

O that's nice✨. I'm glad that you enjoyed seeing them again 💫

Thank you very much for sharing
!WEED
!giphy celebrate

@artbeat!

@nabbas0786 passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Your collection is remarkably Insane 🔥

Thank you 😊🦋

Nice Collection... I did see One U.S. Quarter Dollar Coin... I couldn't make out the Date...

Yeah we also have foreign coins. I had posted them earlier. ✨

Congratulations @artbeat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

so cute 25 Paisa (1994)
!BBH

@artbeat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (9/50)