You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal for SGS Splinterlands Rentals

in Silver Gold Stackers2 years ago (edited)

I'm a bit surprised that I'm still a member, so thanks for that (:
but I support the idea.

Just been getting back into hive and splinterlands. The market really exploded over the last year. Also set up a fully automated rental solution for my ex bot account aicu and getting my bot back up and running for some low level account experimenting. Interesting times.

If managing the rentals gets too cumbersome you could use my automated rental solution (free of charge, its not that impressive, just rents the cards out at the lowest bcx price and cancels unprofitables, posting auth only) and see how it performs :)

Also, like goldrooster mentioned, keep an eye out for the ragnarok airdrop.