Monster Raffle Ticket Sales : Final Update and Last Call

Just over 1 day left for Ticket Sales to the upcoming Monster Raffle so this post will be the final update on HIVE. I’ll post up the final tickets in the SGS Discord just before the draw, but if you’ve already got your tickets then check your numbers in the screenshots below. So far we have Sold 1537 Tickets and raised 5776 HIVE plus 2790 PRECIOUS Tokens which is great, but there’s still some time left for one final sales push!


Image Generated by AI

If you’ve sent your funds in to buy tickets in the last few days please do check that your tickets have been allocated in the lists below. I do my best to get it right, but I sometimes make mistakes so check it and make sure you have your ticket numbers ready for the draw :-




The Live Draw is scheduled for Saturday July 20th at 21:00 GMT and Ticket Sales will be closed off 1 hour before the draw, so if you still want to get more tickets the time is fast running out. What are you waiting for? You’ve got to be in it to win it so don’t regret not giving yourself a chance!

Sort:  

I found a cute little chest to put my prize into.
image.png

A place for all your winnings... Great idea! And nice chest, sis!!!

I've been more than blessed by friends and community through the years such that I rather see a new Stacker win rather than myself. Besides, my original Booty Bank is too full.

Very nice. You are a good egg @kerrislravenhill

Adorbs !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @kerrislravenhill.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Good luck everyone. I feel like I should red-eye to Vancouver so @thedamus and I can grab some burgers and join the raffle chat again!

That worked really well for you last time!

🍔 🍺 🍺 🤘😎🤘

I can't wait , good luck everyone 🙏 !DOOK !LOL !ALIVE


You just got DOOKed!
@bitcoinman thinks your content is the shit.
They have 4/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@buggedout, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Looking good. I won’t be able to be on the live draw, family obligation. @fat-elvis is my proxy.

Thanks for sharing the recap with us. I just bought another 3 more tickets.

So exciting!

Exciting!

Good luck everybody 😎