You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another All-Time-High for Gold : When Smackdown?

Yes, I have been avoiding selling any of my metals to date but am in the process of doing exactly that. Would love to see a 20% correction in BTC here. Buying in the low $50K range would be a good dip to buy.

Sort:  

Nice. I don’t know if it will get that low but 55K is my opinion

This tells me Gold is ready for a surge!

There’s a lot of resistance at $2,200. Could see a pullback next week when they pull profits.

Resistance at 2200? We’ve never even been there ? What makes u think there’s resistance where we’ve never even been yet?

There’s a big push on several countries buying large amounts of gold ATM. It’s going to continue until it gets closer to $2,200. Over 1,200 tonnes of gold have been bought in the last 10 days.

I sold a few ounces of Gold to buy bitcoin at 20K. Now I’m buying it back with nice profit. But anyone doing it now missed the boat I’d say. I wouldn’t sell gold here to buy crypto this far into a new bull run. I did change my ratio for dollar cost averaging to add more bitcoin then metals but selling metals now seems odd when the thing just outperformed 300% from November 2022… just my random opinion