Smithys Bullion : An Aussie Artisan

Formally introducing Smithys Bullion, an Artisan of Silver and Gold that I stumbled across on Silveroos - one of the Australian stacker sites I visit. Not only was I excited to come across Smithys Bullion because he is a fellow Aussie and relatively local to me, but some of his work is outstanding - possibly the best I've seen come out of the Stacker community in Australia.

I intend to pick up some of his product when I can afford it, but in the meantime he gave me permission to use some of his images to showcase and promote his creations. So it gives me great pleasure to kick off a short series of posts to do exactly that. I'm going to start where it would be logical for an artisan to start and that's with some sexy hand pours.

Check out this 5 Troy Oz .999 pour of Australia which looks like it could easily be a signature piece with super funky pour lines and some stylish toning. I don't know any Aussie stackers who wouldn't want a piece like this in their stack. Kudos!

If you prefer the shiny ones, here are some nice fresh bars and buttons that were sent out this month so I know he is definitely still actively pouring silver!

How about some Kit Kat Bars with some nice toning? Very tasty!

I'm not sure what size these little chocolate bars bricks are but they look like they'd make great trading silver.


This post is just a little teaser because some of the stuff he's made with Lost Resin Casting is really next level. I'll try to find out a bit more about some of those creations before I post about them but it's good to start the ball rolling with a solid foundation post. If you like sexy silver then stay tuned for more Smithys Bullion.

Sort:  

I like the little shiny 'Smithy's Bullion' bars on the top picture. Will these be showing up in the #silvergoldstacker's 2024 Secret Santa?

I don't normally do Secret Santa, but if we have a few more Aussies involved you never know. More likely to show up in the next Monster Raffle...

Damn, this guy's got chops! That's is some fine work, the Australia bar is really really nice. Those kitkat bars are sick too.

LOVE the Australia bar! 😍

Those bricks are bad ass!

I love poured silver. Nice stuff.

I love the design on those kit kat bars!

!BBH
!PIZZA
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bulliontools just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @buggedout.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@buggedout! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (2/20)

Wow that Australia pour is crazy !BBH

@buggedout! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (8/50)

Wowww! Those kit kat bars are amazing, but when I clicked through to his facebook page, the one I REALLY want (given how much I identify with koalas) is this guy:

Capture.JPG

I'd be terrified to know how much it would run though, plus shipping.

Still, to see what this guy is making out of silver is absolutely amazing! Thank you for sharing.

!PIMP
!PIZZA

Yes, that is one of his Lost Resin Casts that I was planning to make a post about at a future time. I think it is exceptional.


You must be killin' it out here!
@willendorfia just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @buggedout.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Hard to pick one fav! All !PIMP items 🪙


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @buggedout.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

They all look very appealing.. really nicely done!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @buggedout.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

These works are just marvelous 😍

So lovely
!BBH

@buggedout! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @melinda010100. (1/1)

Hi @buggedout
Greetings. Could you please share the discord server link for SGS? I have some doubts about delegation to SGS and think Discord would be the right place to share.

No problem. Try THIS

thank you so much

I like the designs of the silver bars in the second photograph, I don't have money to buy, but if I had I would buy one of these.
I wish you a happy start to the week

I like the shiny ones, they are very attractive

I love those silver bricks
Nice one!

!ALIVE

Your post has been manually reviewed for curation.

separator2.png

Principality of Bastion's Tavern - Our Leit Motiv? Let's Grow Together.

Discord | ECU | Site | Twitch | Donations | Paypal via Streamlabs

One click delegations: 500 HP | 1500 HP | 5000 HP |25000 HP | 100000 HP
Or delegate the amount you decide to @hive-143869, using peakd's wallet, for example.

JON.gif

separator2.png

@buggedout! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ itharagaian. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
bulliontools tipped buggedout
@willendorfia(1/15) tipped @buggedout

dammm this must have a big value