10x 1 Gram Silver Rounds from Mint State Gold

in Silver Gold Stackers2 months ago (edited)

I previously purchased these tiny 1 gram silver rounds off of Amazon. I normally wouldn’t, but I had a gift card. I normally wouldn't buy 1 gram rounds because of the high premium, but in this case I made an exception and paid the $28.87 for them.

When I got the rounds, they came in this small velvet bag. Within that bag was the world's smallest plastic bag holding the rounds.

I tested one at random with my Sigma and it checked out, so that put my mind at ease. (If the box is outside the brackets, the composition isn't silver, so dead center is great!)

The back of these rounds isn't anything to write home about, so let's hope the front makes up for it!


This was the first one I noticed in the bag. Yuck. I'm not a fan of the Freemasons, so this will likely be given away.


This one was at least a step in the right direction, but a simple design stating "USA" is still pretty boring.


Hey! A tribute to the "Half Cap Bust" dollar! That's pretty cool! The original coins were made in the 1800s and can range in price from $40 to over $40,000!


I gave up trying to get a good shot of this one. It's a great design of Lady Britannia. The design is so compact, I think it just proved too much for my phone's camera to bring everything into focus. Still, it's a cool round!


Ah yes, the iconic buffalo design. I personally find the design to be overused and boring, but it's not terrible. Let's see what else I got.


Ah, the iconic Morgan dollar design. I'm a big fan of the Morgan dollar, so this was a welcome sight!


This one was a nice surprise. It's a Native American on the front, but it's not the same design you see on the silver buffalo rounds. This is a straight-on design instead of a side view. Nice!


It's odd seeing Abraham Lincoln on anything other than a penny or $5 bill. Still, I think they did a good job with this, considering how small of a space it was they had to fit the design.


The Liberty Bell design is a great one. You see this mainly on Benjamin Franklin half dollars, which are 90% silver.


I'm sure @kerrislravenhill would agree that this is the best one out of the whole lot! Pirates and silver just go together, and it looks great even on this 1 gram round!

Sadly, this concludes the 1 gram silver round mystery fun. Keep an eye on my posts though, because I'll likely be giving these away in the future.


Do you like stacking gold and silver?

Are you new to Hive, or know someone new to Hive, and want help and support?

Have you been on Hive for a while and want to help new Hive members? Join HOC and help us grow Hive and encourage new members!

Sort:  

Pretty designs, @bulliontools !
!BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (3/20)

Thanks! 😁

!BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (4/20)

Nice ! I seen some on Amazon Canada but price a bit higher for us 🤣 !BBH !LOLZ

Really? How much higher priced?

!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (6/20)

About 5 more not too bad actually !BBH

Yeah, that's not terrible actually

!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (6/20)

Also their math is off looks like they want me to buy more but not too much 🤣 !BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (8/50)

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (11/50)

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (19/50)

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!hiqvote

These tiny pieces are cool but I agree the premium is way to high,
but having a gift card for them is perfect. !lol

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of maddogmike

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Everyone is getting into these one gram silvers, I'm going to have to do the same I guess! They are cool but those premiums are a bit high!
!BBH

Just win a gift card and then it's no problem!

!LOL
!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/20)

What do mummies do on vacation?
They unwind.

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bulliontools

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (13/50)

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Dear @bulliontools, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hiq.smartbot.
(1/2)

You received an upvote of 72% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

"Arrr, even a successful pirate needs to make change!" ~ Bob the Pirate, author of Rich Pirate, Poor pirate.☠️

!LOL that's great!

!BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (3/20)

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@bulliontools you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Cute! I have some of those thanks to bitcoinman !