You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegas 2024

That looks like so much fun! I already told my wife, and she's on board with it. I want to tour the Carson City Mint out there and snag an elusive bottle of whiskey. I just need to work on getting my passport and save up! 😁

!BBH
!LUV
!DHEDGE
!hiqvote

Sort:  

Yes, come along! And definitely bring your wife. We need more gals along on the adventure. 🩷

Oh I will. She wants a chance to get away from the kids too! 😆

dfinney, bulliontools sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@dfinney! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (6/20)

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @bulliontools gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Be awesome to see ya!