Sort:  


Aw man @bulliontools, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (8/20)

I think this was a great thing to start these initiatives with the HSBI shares for entry tickets because it's a win either way. And as quite a few of us in the community are collecting them, it's nice to share the shares either way :) They surely don't feel wasted!

Really excited for this draw :)

I agree. @trumpman is a genius!

I'm excited as well! 😁

I'm excited for the moment that I gathered enough silver to also do these drawings lol.. Mine still fit in one little box and I can't part with these few I have.. But in the future, I will definitely also do some drawings..

@trumpman is definitely a genius!