Secret Silver HSBI Raffle!

in Silver Gold Stackers2 months ago (edited)

A few months ago, @trumpman had a great idea for a silver raffle and posted it in #silvergoldstackers. I'm shamelessly stealing this idea! Here's your chance to win silver and get some HSBI in the process!

(Created using Bing)

There will be a chance for multiple prize drawings, so there are multiple chances to win!

Each prize drawing will be for a 1/2oz silver coin! I'll be keeping the details of each coin a secret, so the winners can post their mail call when it arrives. I'll also be throwing a couple of bonus silver gram rounds in for fun! 😁

Even if you don't win a prize, you still win! Why? Because the cost to enter is paid in HSBI!

1 ticket = 3 HSBI shares with my username in the memo. The person sending the shares also gets the same number of shares automatically!

How It Works

  • Price per ticket is 3 HSBI shares (No limit) / Send 3 Hive to @steembasicincome and put my username in the memo for it to be a valid entry. I'll assign ticket numbers in the order people buy tickets.

  • Leave a comment in the post, letting me know how many tickets you purchased. If you buy more at a later date, please comment again to let me know you bought more.

  • For every 55 tickets that are bought, I'll do one drawing for a 1/2oz silver coin. There is no limit to how many drawings I'll do. If everyone buys 220 tickets then I'll do 4 separate drawings, each for a 1/2oz silver coin! I'll use the #silvergoldstackers Precious Discord bot to randomly pick numbers for me. 🤑

  • If you're unsure how to send HSBI shares, you can also send me the Hive in multiples of 3 (Ex: 3, 6, 9, 12) and I'll do it for you, to sponsor us both. If you do this, please put "Raffle" in the memo and still comment, so I know.

  • I'll ship the prize to anywhere in the world that can receive a package. I will cover the shipping. I'll try to avoid having you pay customs or taxes, but can't guarantee it. If you have a concern about this, feel free to advise me on how best to help you avoid it.

  • Reblogging/upvoting the post is greatly appreciated but not required to participate.

Contest End Date & Drawing
This contest will go through the end of April, to allow plenty of time for people to enter. I'll be posting updates as a reminder.

If you'd like to be tagged in any future update posts, please let me know in the comments below.

@saffisara
@enginewitty
(Tagging you both since you asked to be tagged in the last one. If you'd like to be untagged, just let me know. 🙂)

Good luck, everyone!


Do you like stacking gold and silver?

Are you new to Hive, or know someone new to Hive, and want help and support?

Have you been on Hive for a while and want to help new Hive members? Join HOC and help us grow Hive and encourage new members!

Sort:  

Vote for me 👍

Got 10 tickets , good luck everyone!BBH !LOLZ

I've got you on the list! Thanks, and good luck! 😁

!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (12/20)

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (25/50)

Cats can learn up to 50 different words and commands
They just don't want to.

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Sweet, will be sending some later on! Reblogged 😻😍

!DHEDGE

Trump man I’m going to win 👍

You and Biden got no chance 😂

😆😆😆😂😂😂

😄😄😄

Awesome! Thanks! 😁

DHEDGE stop ? I notice they don’t comment anymore under post?

No idea lol, I still use it haven't actually checked

!hiqvote

untitled.gif

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@dewabrata just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

ser ganador siempre es bueno..

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@hiq.smartbot, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 2 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

You received an upvote of 52% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I be sending some later and Thank you for tagging me 😉👍
Exciting. Happy Saturday 🤗🌹

Awesome! No problem!

Good luck! 😁

Happy Saturday to you too! 🤗

!BBH

@saffisara! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (13/20)

Very cool! Maybe I should put one of these together too!
!DHEDGE
!BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (11/50)

You should! They're fun for everyone! 😁

!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (14/20)

30

IMG_4716.jpeg

I almost sent them to @bulliontool by mistake 😂 not a joke! I caught it though.

!LOL I didn't even think about that. Good catch!

I've got your tickets added! Thank you, and good luck! 😁

!BBH

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (17/20)

!PIMP

Thanks! 😁

!BBH

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (19/20)


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@geneeverett, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bulliontools

(2/2)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Screenshot_20240317-221142~2.png

More soon

I've got you down. Nice to see you're giving everyone else a chance. 😜😆

!BBH

@trumpman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (20/20)

I'll come back with more lol

Sounds good! 🙂

Nice nice! This means that I will buy adding a nice amount of HSBI to both you and my shares this month lol. It was about time I had another nice round of buying, although I can't spend it all due to still upcoming costs :)

Let's check my liquids and throw the first shares your way.. I hope you will be creating the ticket numbers as they come rather than adding total per person because I like spreading my chances with some lower and higher ticket numbers..

!PIMP it

Yeah, I'll try that this time and use the Precious Discord bot to pick random ticket numbers to win.

That would be cool as it adds to the fun in my personal opinion.. more chances when you spread the buying moments..

That precious bot is very convenient in many ways lol :) love it!

Thanks for holding the raffle, I'm excited once again!

I hear you. It's nice to throw more fun in the mix.

No problem! Thanks for entering! 😁

I had my old shares from my abandoned account just added last week, they were finally transferred after a bit of waiting for that to be possible.. So my votes from them went from 5 dollar slowly down to where the real shares vote would be.. a nice moment to start adding more again haha..

It would be cool to finally win a silver raffle.. Thank you for doing this, it's so much fun!

Oh nice! Haha yeah, I'm slowly building mine up.

No problem! If people buy a lot of shares, I'll do more drawings, and hopefully they do since it'll last a month and a half. 🙂

I have a feeling the slow building will get a HUGE boost this month seeing how supportive the sgs community members are :)

Which I absolutely love about it. Even if I don't win, I love the community feeling and how we all help out in one way or the other!


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

image.png

The first 3 tickets :)

Thanks! I've got you entered! 🙂

Interesting change to use the HBI as entry. Smart. Respect.

!PIMP
!PIZZA
!WINE

That was all @trumpman

I merely copied that idea and lowered the drawing threshold to allow for more drawings the more people buy in


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@enginewitty(1/15) tipped @bulliontools

I missed this! Am I too late?

You have plenty of time. I'm running it through the end of April so hopefully nobody is left out who wants to enter. 🙂

!BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (3/20)

Good!!!

!BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (12/20)

Thanks! I've got you added to the list!

Good luck! 😁

Sent the 3 Hive. Hope the HSBI helps in the end!
Good luck folks

Thanks! I've got you down for a ticket!

Good luck! 😁