You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 🐸Horny Toad🐸- My Splinterlands Journey #35

I lol'd when I saw the snooty toad still sitting in tank position at the end of the battle.

I imagine it has to do with the pool of pee around him... even enemies don't wanna get too close. 😂

But yes, team synergy is totally important. Here you utilized abilities considerably better than your opponent... who did put up a good fight (lineup).... but...

😂😂😂
I love that gif.

Have a fabulous week, sweet friend! 🥰🥰

Sort:  

You are so totally funny😂😂😂... hahaha, you must be right, the toad is sitting on so much pee!
And So I am thinking.... "Hmmm... which monster will @carrieallen think of next!" And I certainly hope that I would have that monster in my team, otherwise, I will have to buy it! So the upvotes really help, cuz then I can some to afford it, LOL!
BTW, have you watched @clove71's videos. Her true self is disguised as a monster. Do you know what apps she uses?
Have a fantastic day tomorrow, sweetest @carrieallen, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip