Sort:  

Silver is silver, my friend! You and I are in a better place than those who still do not see the value of saving in precious metals! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I appreciate you, @cmplxty. Take care 🥰🌺🤙.
!tip

The VAST Majority of my stack was purchased around $20 per ozT so I am Back in (the) Black!
I started relatively small and kept stacking. It will reach much higher highs and maybe pretty soon. I am moving some crypto tonight and hopefully that keeps zooming up too.

Like you say, @silversaver888, 'the end game is GOLD'!

💪😎👍

🎁 Hi @cmplxty! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: An Entry To Shadow Hunters Contest 129 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.