Sort:  

I'm not sure about other people, but I don't like clicking on links...

Cool, don't click on them PC.😀 This is meant as something to help folks new to SGS community. Anyway, they are links to the posts, not sure what the issue would be.

I was always taught to "beware of links"...

Understood, there are ways however to quickly tell if links are bad are not. If you hover over these you will see they are PeakD.com domain, so they are on the Hive blockchain.

Good articles!
LeoFinance has a Leo Glossary. I think what you are doing is good for the community and Hive.

I will give it a look. Thank you.

My advice is simple…
Buy low
Sell high 😃

You received an upvote of 4.8% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!