You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Precious the Silver Mermaid to Life with AI Art

I really like the top shot, although both are good. The idea behind the second one is great, maybe change the color of Precious's top and bottom to something more like it is in the top shot. I have no preference one way or the other on using the AI to make it. Just a suggestion though, maybe we engage the artists here on Hive in a contest to design something?

Sort:  

Yes, I did think about trying to change the tail color in the 2nd one but then I also like to think that she is a bit mystical and magical so can adapt to her surrounds. A contest is a good idea. Will have to have a think about how to frame it....

Oh and don’t get me wrong and think your doing great with the design. I’m just throwing out ideas that come to mind.