Lewis and Clark US Commemorative Silver Dollar

Looks like someone sneezed on this Lewis & Clark US Commemorative Silver Dollar. Oh well, at least it isn't the dreaded milk-spots. It is still Constitutional 90% Silver underneath the blemishes. The rule is, "never clean, polish, improve, etc... a numismatic coin." I'm too lazy anyway. I probably would not have even noticed them, if it wasn't for the amazing camera, on my old iPhone 6.
IMG_8759.jpg

IMG_8758.jpg

IMG_8754.jpg
This is not intended to be any kind of financial advice. This is all about a fun hobby, of collecting, stacking & sharing Silver Coins, Treasures, and such.

Thanks again for checking it out, on #silvergoldstackers, where Stackers show & share their treasures, thought & ideas.

Sort:  

I don't remember seeing that one before... Very nice...

It's picking up some nice tarnish! Nice coin! I remember this coin's release but I think I didn't buy it. Mainly because I was living on the east coast then and living expenses were so high! Thanks for sharing and keep on stacking!
!PIZZA

It's first time I sent this silver dollar. It's spectacular design !

Nice addition to your Silver coin collection. Who are the gental man on the coin. what the massage they are trying to give ?

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thebighigg(4/5) tipped @cve3 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Very nice! I would love to pick one of these up. Amazing adventure for them and the trail those two blazed helped set the stage for the growth of a nation.

Wow the coin look so beautiful