Lower premium Mason Mint Silver Noah's Ark Round

These lower priced Mason Mint Silver Noah's Ark Round, and other Mason Mint Silver products, are are one of the best deals I've seen recently. The Local Coin Shop had this "scratch & dent", for $31(USD). I've seen, online Dealers, selling them for under $30. The same Dealers, are selling American Silver Eagles, for $42, minium.
IMG_8987.jpg
IMG_8988.jpg
IMG_9002.jpg
IMG_9003.jpg

Sort:  

great attention to details! love it!

It has nice details and it's silver. Sure beats the premiums on silver eagles right now! Great choice to pickup, it's getting hard to find good deals locally as of late.

Nice coin, @cve3 !

Cool! I love the art design of these! I have a buddy who’s got a bunch of biblical and historic collections. I gotta show em these!

Wild American Eagles 🪙 are going for ten bucks more 🤯

Amazing details on this round the story is a bit silly but still very beautiful and I would love to have one in my collection

Under $30 sounds good. Prices in Germany are around $34 for Philharmonics, Kangaroo and also the real Ark from Armenia. Eagles have always been more expensive. Only once I was able to get a bunch for a decent price (compared to other coins at the time), about 7 years ago. Dont know why they sold for that price (was about $20 then) and I could only afford 100. Well, such is life...

I can't make out the birds in detail but they are there. likely pigeons on the rail. Nice round, a match to the Armenian 500 Dram coin?

Beauty coin, legendary bible story - I'm not noticing a scratch or a dent on this coin, great deal :)

I myself am a big fan of silver coins and I myself am very fond of collecting such things as you have given all the details about it. Very happy to read this. Thanks for sharing.

Awesome designs on these coins. Excellent for stacking !

I just fell in love with this coin, a lof of animals to see and recognize in this single coin.

Congratulations @cve3! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!