Mason Mint has some nice Silver Generic Rounds 5/7/2023

The Local Coin Shop had this Mason Mint, Pilgrims, Silver 0.999, One Troy Ounce Generic Round, for $31(USD). And yes, it was in the junk, generics box. When I got it home, and researched it, online, I found Gainesville Coins, of Florida, an exclusive Mason Mint dealer, distributor, selling them, and other similar series, for under $30. Oh well, at least I have it in my hand, no wait. This is like the first time the Local Coin Shop got beat on their prices. Gainesville Coins, is a reputable, online Coin Dealer, with very reasonable & fair prices. Mason Mint has some of the best Generics I have seen in a while. Pretty good Artists. Nice detail, with many different designs. What is most interesting, is the cool teal color, miraculously appeared from nowhere. It is not toned. Must have been the indoor lighting angle or something. The last two photos, were outside, natural Sunlight.
IMG_8977 (1).jpg
IMG_8971 (1).jpg
IMG_8973 (1).jpg
IMG_8971 (2).jpg
IMG_8977 (2).jpg
IMG_8972 (2).jpg
IMG_8977.jpg

IMG_8973.jpg

IMG_8974.jpg

IMG_8972.jpg

IMG_8971.jpg
IMG_8958.jpg

IMG_8959.jpg

This is not intended to be any kind of financial advice. This is all about a fun hobby, of collecting, stacking & sharing Silver Coins, Treasures, and such. Thanks again for checking it out, on #silvergoldstackers, where Stackers show & share their treasures, thoughts & ideas.

Sort:  

Interesting silver round, my Ichthus silver round is the only round I have from the Mason Mint and that is how I became familiar wit this little know mint.

A great selection of silver generic rounds. Excellent for collecting !

Nice looking coin!

Nice looking photos of your Silver Round... I'm okay with the price you paid...

That is one very cool round. Gonna have to look for it.

All these coins looks so beautiful and amazing. I am big fan of gold and silver. Last coin design is my favorite in your collection. Thanks for sharing.

The coin looks so cheap for the price