You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Precious the Silver Mermaid to Life with AI Art

Thank goodness for post promo or I would have never seen this! I think it is timing. By the time I wake up I don’t scroll back far enough to see you’ve shared something.

As for precious….

I have always pictured HIM more like this.

dfinney_sexy_masculine_merman_dark_hair_full_body_with_fish_tai_d95bd3b9-887b-4461-ba4f-6c44f1781dd3.png

😂🤣

Any girl with big boobs, knows that a shell/coconut bra alone won’t do the trick. Your precious needs some straps! At least a life in water gives her the advantage of buoyancy.

😄

Sort:  

I get it....and if there was a good way to make Precious more universally appealing I'd go for it, but I think if we try to go gender fluid we will end up in a world of pain.

As for the lack of straps...well, she is mystical and magical and can defy gravity. Problem solved :)

Looks like Rufio from pan all grown up mixed with that wolf dude from twilight 😂

Speaking of Rufio 🙌