11 oz mail day!

some of my favorite days are when I get silver in the mail. Today I got 11 ounces in the mail and it was awesome.

I did a great deal with a fellow stacker here on Hive.

I have a lot of these silver buffalo coin pieces already in my collection. Still good to add another one though.
IMG_9285.jpeg

I think I have a few of the sunshine minting Rounds as well. But I couldn’t see him today when I opened up my stack. I must have them put somewhere else or traded them at one point. I think I’ve got another trade lined up for the 5 ounce quarter Mount Rushmore edition. I really hope that I can pick that up this week from a guy no I’ve been trying to pick those up as I go throughout my collection and get the ones that I’m missing. I’ll make a post about it this week if I get that locked in.

IMG_9283.jpeg
I love adding silver maple leaf to my collection. Just a cool iconic design. I usually hold onto these for the long run.
IMG_9284.jpeg

It’s been a long time since I’ve made a silver post. Hopefully I’ll get another one in this week since I’m trying to get that 5 ounce quarter.

I hope all you stackers are doing good. It’s really this community that kept me on hive during some of the down days. Silver is not my main focus, but I do love collecting and I’m glad this community is still thriving. I’ve been picking up a few precious tokens and hopes to support the community a little bit.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Nice silver! Good old Sunshine Minting, that's nice! And a maple leaf to boot. Nice haul, eleven more ounces in the stack!
!BBH

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (13/50)

Oooo, welcome back @dkid14

thanks. I’ve got some cool stuff to share. !PIZZA. !BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dkid14. (1/5)

Your silvers look so nice
I don’t have a coin but I’d love to have one

Haha, for a moment, I thought you got an 11-oz piece. I was like that’s an odd increment to mint.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

I love silver in the mail.
!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @dkid14.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @kerrislravenhill