My #monsterraffle donation.

in Silver Gold Stackers9 months ago (edited)

This is my fist donation to this community project. I’ve entered in the past but never donated.

The Silvergoldstacker community has been super good to me since the beginning.

I bought a lot of my silver from members. Some have gone but a bunch are still here from the steem days.

Here is the donation. 2 50 cent pieces.

I hope someone is happy with them.

@buggedout, anything else I need to do?
IMG_8195.jpeg

IMG_8194.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice!

Damn fine addition @dkid14, glad you joined the party!
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dkid14.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Nice walkers! Very cool!

Those are great!!! I am so excited to buy the tickets!!!

should be fun!

I am looking forward to it as well.

!PIZZA

These are great pieces to donate, the engravings are great, the eagle looks great.

That's great, thanks. I'll put you in the next prize pool update.

Nothing else needed except to post them out to your winner in a few weeks time.

Will do!

!PIZZA

Walkers are one of my all time favourite coins, and those two are veddy nizzze 🤩🤩

Some lucky hornswoggler is gonna’ be thrilled 😁👍👍

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
dkid14 tipped silversaver888
@dkid14(4/20) tipped @buggedout

They are really great I must confess

👍👍👍 nice

Classics ! Very nice edition