You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver package from @bulliontools arrived!

That looks like a very nice coin. love the winged liberty, it can serve justice while flying as well. : )
congrats on the purchase my friend.

I still could not join the club yet, still don't have much spare money to invest in silver or gold, even now gold has skyrocketed. !LOLZ
!LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

saffisara, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@saffisara, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(2/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I agree flying and serve justice can be done by those shiny ones 😉
They are amazing pieces. What are your favorite silver?

Im sure you soon can join the club to, I didn't had much to share in the beginning of my stacking and only bought a little at time.
But any little ones can be shared, and for me that was how it started 😁 lol... Now I am all addicted, but gold... Still to expensive for me.

Have a wonderful weekend my friend.
Much love 🤗🌺🤗