You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Piece of Silver in Circulation I've Seen in Over 15 Years!!

Thanks for the invite! Seems like my story here would fit perfectly in the comments for that prompt. I will head over there and leave a comment shortly.
#blessthemethod

Sort:  

See you over there! There are a few more days left I think before this week closes so still time to have a shot at the shares..

!PIZZA

Just sent mine in! Was soooo bummed when I accidently deleted the first version I wrote (it was sooo good), I hope you like edition #2!

Oh that really sucks when that happens, but let me tell you that I've had it tons of times. Back in the old days when there were no drafts yet, I've had long writings costing me hours (ugh) and then poof! gone.. I feel the pain.. it sucks!

And yet here I am still not writing in a document lol. Thankfully peakd has drafts now ;)

Thank you for your contribution, I read it and am about to head there now.. It was me who invited you though, I saw you tagged another sweet lady :)

See you on the other side !LUV

ooops! I fixed the tag there. My mistake!

No worries :)

elamental, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.