Sort:  

Thanks! The Chad mint is top notch!

I need to post their revolver coin next. It's just as sweet, if not better! 😁

!BBH

@enginewitty! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (19/20)

What is their website? I'd be keen to see their selection.

!PIMP
!WINE
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

For the life of me I can't find a website for them, but I found a website that has archives of a lot of the coins they made/make.

https://thecoinshoppe.ca/product_brand/republic-of-chad/


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 20.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 20.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 4/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District