☠️The Reason We Went to Vegas - An Epic Metals Entry☣️

in Silver Gold Stackerslast year (edited)

Gold and Copper?

image.png

image.png

Who ever thought that copper could be so valuable? And shiny? This was a gift (and I'm taking a page out of @silverd510's book and not saying who gave what) that we all got, during the now traditional, game of Yahtzee.

I'm really glad your girl won, I felt kinda shitty not getting her anything. I even knew she was attending. Moving forward.

This is probably the coolest offline wallet I've ever owned. I have looked into getting some similar and handing them out at my funeral - you know, with my cold dead hands, because that's the only way I'm gettin' rid of any BTC 😁 - but I just haven't gotten that far yet.

So this was a killer gift, to set in stone, that which brought us altogether to begin with. I mean, I was fuckin' around with Bitcoin before it was even worth a penny, which down the road, led me to Steem where I met most of the stakkin' clan. Now we have evolved into Hive and since, made some great leaps and strides including having a meetup every year in Las Vegas!

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Now, my only intention was to find some sweet sexy ass silver, one piece in particular, from the LVNS show. This is another benchmark in my stak as I popped gold from a grab bag from another stakker! Fuk'n right I own it. Treasure chest and all right there. So what initially started out as a silver conquest turned into a full blown precious metals pirate haul! Which brings us to:


The Sexy Ass Silver

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

You know me, ass and titties baby! I was actually watching those two on eBay for quite awhile and as much as I love boobs, I wasn't going to pay 65 dollars plus shipping for each of them. So, when I saw the MK Mint Bitcoin titties from Russia and the states glaring at me as I walked by, you know I had to fondle them. And, of course, make them mine.

The one thing I went there to get though, was what @fat-elvis bought the last one of last year. Yes, the insanely gorgeous beauty icon - Marilyn Monroe. Complete with ass and titties in a signature (almost playboy) pose. I was so jelly he got that last year and told the lady if she brought some this year, I'd totally snatch one up. Far cheaper than eBay too. Check out this sexy bitch, you know you wanna rub her up and down.

image.pngimage.png

That was all that I purchased in my favorite genre of, well, silver, or anything for that matter. The erotics. Am I pervert? No, I'm an honest with myself and you human. I did get another gift that is pretty special to me and the position I've been building here on Hive. It is also killer because there are only 150 of them stamped - and now I have 2. Fuk'n right, The Silver PIMP.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

That round there, I was gifted and it was super thoughtful. 💛 If you read Some Vegas Highlights - Part 1🌇, you would understand why. I didn't even think of crystalizing a memory like that, so well done Lemon Drop person that I'm not going to name. If you look closely in my previous post about it, you can see that image on the coin, albeit decorated a bit differently.

image.pngimage.png

This was an interesting snatch from another random gift bag gesture. At first, I was like, fuck ya, I love bars, and I had no idea who Heraeus even was. After doing some research, and seeing they have been around for more than 170 years, are a Fortune 500 company and one of the top ten financial families in Germany, I appreciated this one a little bit more. Wilhelm Carl Heraeus was the first person to succeed in melting large volumes of pure platinum. This family, I kinda want to know better. 😝

image.pngimage.png

Witness on the chain, to maintain the mainframe...
better learn the name, I play like a chess game...
when I touch down n set foot, all the planets get shook...
I be Frank Castling the hooks, like a well-armed rook...
Callin' shots to the uppers, all those greedy mother fuckers...
Clip waves and tides with the rudders, pirates ride for each other...
Think twice but don't hesitate, ya know I'monna fill some plates...
Sturdy while I deregulate and make solid moves like check mate.


The Grand Finale

image.png

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Now, before you go all oohing and aahing, know that we haven't even gotten to the amazing part about these coins yet. I was totally going to do a stand alone post about them, but I've already ordered some more shiny shit and will have another stackitus post out soon enough. This is a 4 round series that is unique and unlike anything I've ever seen. Whether they know it or not, they have effectively combined NFTs and silver as each of these are numbered.

The Imagination Series Coins are the world’s first Augmented Reality Numismatic Bullion Coins. These coins are rare and Numismatic since each series coin has a limited mintage of 999 coins. All coins are comprised of bullion grade 99.9% fine silver...Imagination Series Coins offer two unique augmented reality experiences per design.

Now for the cool part that I've been alluding to - the AR experience of it all. This is what sold me and why I think things like this are going to be the future of collectibles across the board. I mean, I've got #Splinterlands NFTs, #thgaming NFTs, #kingofduels NFTs, #Psyberx NFTs, #GodsUnchained NFTs, and the list goes on. But, NONE of them compare to what this team at #dropthecoins has done. Check this shit out.

Imperfection is beauty. Madness is genius. I hope you enjoyed the craftsmanship and sexy allure of my Vegas haul! I'm pleased as a pink-nosed kitten plum stuck on its mama's nipple. I had a great time with the members of the stakkin' clan that made it out this year. Mad love to @fat-elvis, @summertooth, @silverd510 and his girl, @davedickeyyall and Bethy, @brian.rrr and of course, @dfinney. Can't wait til next year my peoples! In the meantime, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even while chasing butterflies.

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.pngcavc512.360.pngTHGAMING360.png

that other shit

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngw!tty tik tok.png

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort:  

Oh snap! That chess piece is amazing.

Next year maybe you can find a “bar” that is just 2 hand poured boobs. 😂🤣🤣 Problem is you would probably keep them in your pocket and end up rubbing off the nipples. 😂

OMG, this was the tits right here. Because it's totally true. 🤣

!LOLZ
!WINE


Congratulations, @enginewitty You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @dfinney.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.155


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

Credit: reddit
@dfinney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

(1/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

You rock brother, always fun hanging with you. I grab me a trio of both titty girls and Marylin to sell at a later date. Those silver NFT things are pretty dam cool. Nice score.
!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

That is my goal for next year, to start buying things to resell later. Will need your input heavy on that as I have no clue what kind of what holds value for this or that to resell.

!PIMP
!WINE

Whatever you need bro I’ll help. Just let me know


Aw man @enginewitty, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Congratulations, @enginewitty You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @silverd510.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.155


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Man I like those NFT rounds, was so close to pulling the trigger on buying them, but I just couldn't swing it, so I took their card to buy them later!! Killer

Only 999 of em!

the drop coins are cool

how do they work? nfc or just a scratch n sniff holograohic pokemon card type lottery ticket deal or pealable hologram stixker with key?

ever see OPENDIME? We could make hive wax eth opendimes

reminds me of my #mintid silver coin you can scan with nfc and that can be used with the work of @eosamsterdam to have an eos telos or wax wallet with nfts

20230331_202407.jpg

i posted my mint id code for that coin in #mintid so my silver ownership is registered on chain and so i could register it in memo to a new account with hive nfts or post that id to a wax nft in the immutable data and use it with a wallet and have the nfc tag open the wallet etc but u may need a ln extra sticker from a programmable nfc tag

but yeah we could make our own hive @nftshowroom silver coins

Not a bad idea.

A great selection of coins. I most probably would buy similar too, especially the titties one because its hilarious !

Gotta be frisky with the precious!

Looks like you had a really special time 🙌 I hope the memories and souvenirs will be treasured forever :)
This post has been manually curated by the VYB Curation Project

Hecks ya my man!

😮ooooo, Ahaaaa....🤤

untitled.gif

!LOLZ

They’re selling pre-sliced fruit at Whole Foods
Hey, that's false advertising!

Credit: reddit
@kerrislravenhill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

(2/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Look at all those shiny goodies. The T & A rounds fit Vegas perfectly! The Marilyn one damn cool! You scored big time!

Ya, was hopin to see her there, glad she showed up!

Look at you... Out here buying treasures.

I'll trade paper for metal any day 😉

Good thoughts... Wonder if I could buy it in coin form. Small denominations.

we could make wax backed nfts in atomichub that have a hive private active key inside the unlockable data ...and put that private key also in the foin via scannable nfc tag of the key

Or what about a QR coded face with a passcode on the opposing side?

but crypto honestly makes silver and gold seem kinda ehh like you have ro find a dealer or sell your silver or gold online lol but with crypto its the only real money money that lets me get cash instantly

combine them like your galaxy coin nft there from Drop and make an incredible packaging and we could make some REALLY nice custom silvee hive hexagon jewlery like my steem hexagon pendent with an nfc tah and a private key embedded

better yet we can have little usb frives yubi keys ledgers or #opendime with hive and wax private key built in and have some silver diamond ledger nano case or silver coin etc
20230331_202926.jpg

20230331_202905.jpg

lets make our own hive scamnable nfc wallet open dime nfc tagged silver coins with custom art packaging and colored iridecwnt hologram stickers and sell them with hive wax and ethereum versions and wed make a killing

Congratulations @enginewitty! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


🥇 If you want to earn profits with your HP delegation and support our project, we invite you to join the Master Investor plan. Here you can learn how to do it.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team

Thats a HAUL!!!!
I'm pretty conservative. I like the 1 oz Heraeus Silver Bar.
Enjoy your stash!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Silver was one of the better options at the Coin Show... I only searched for an bought, One Uncirculated U.S. Morgan Silver Dollar, with a 2021 Date and a San Francisco Mint Mark... I paid 125 Physical Fiat USD's for it, which I believe will be like paying $1.25 in Common U.S. Coinage on the other side of the Reset...

Some really nice pieces man. Silver and boobs, what better combination!

There isn't one 😁

Congratulations @enginewitty! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That chess piece is dope af!

It was a good time for sure, and I love reading, and hearing, about stuff I missed, like that rook!

Craps was rough this time. Next year we play downtown, high table density with slightly lower minimum bets. That $25 minimum was hard to swallow, especially when you don't really have a choice of table because only two or three are opened. Downtown baby

Downtown Vegas:

The best place for craps & public sex toy abuse 🍆🍆🍆

!PIMP


Well shit @summertooth, this post is older than 7 Days days.
Please try PIMPin' a different post.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District