11/16/23 SilverGoldStackers Vlog! πŸͺ™πŸͺ™πŸͺ™ New Germania Silver Bar (100 oz) Added To The Collection πŸͺ™πŸͺ™πŸͺ™

in Silver Gold Stackers β€’ 6 months ago (edited)

πŸͺ™πŸͺ™πŸͺ™ New Silver Has Arrived πŸͺ™πŸͺ™πŸͺ™

#SilverGoldStackers Morning Vlog!

I basically say it all above on video but here’s some extra pics and specs of the new bar πŸ™Œ

Pictures of the actual new bar ⬇️

IMG_3512.jpeg

IMG_3513.jpeg

IMG_3514.jpeg

IMG_3511.jpeg

The bar looks great! The pics above weren’t amazing due to lighting in my apartment πŸ˜‚ but it looks great! I think it’s my favorite bar of #Silver

Metal Content: 100 troy oz
Purity: .999
Thickness: 16 mm

IMG_3524.jpeg

Speaking of Gold & Silver we are up on the week! ⬇️

ADE9BA33-0E24-4DB2-AACF-13C50C1C1898.jpeg

& the Dollar is down ⬇️

IMG_0049.jpeg

Well we are at it let’s look at the only two crypto’s I’m into heavily ⬇️

19FE3DF7-7BF9-48D0-B23B-0F97A72B4B9C.jpeg

Cheers my friends! πŸͺ™πŸͺ™πŸͺ™

Sort: Β 

My biggest bar is a 20 oz bar, and that is big enough, hahaha!
EPIC!!!
Stack on, @geneeverett !

Congratulations I hope to land one eventually, need at least one

Nice bar. I don't keep any physical stuff but I don't think there is anything wrong with getting a bar over coins.

Nice bar. My biggest one was 1kg!

Now that's a nice tiny piece of silver! Wow, that's awesome!
!DHEDGE

I’ve never owned a 100 oz bar and don’t think I ever will. But I do love the Germania Mint bars.

I can imagine my One Ounce Germania silver bars being a 100 ounce size.
I'd like to get a 250 gram size if I can manage it in the next year.

I swore off the odd gram sized ones. But these are just too tempting! Only missing a couple sizes like 100 gram 250 gram so might as well finish the set πŸͺ™

That is nice :)

That's a great looking bar! 😁 Germania makes good stuff!

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Thank you! πŸͺ™πŸͺ™πŸͺ™

#KeepOnStacking

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@thebighigg has 7 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.