5/23/23 Morning Vlog - Talking Silver/Gold Ratio

in Silver Gold Stackerslast year (edited)

This video didn’t show up on Hive after being published & completed on 3Speak for a while. If it shows up later I have a bonus post to post here but anyway I’m talking Silver Ratio below

8:00AM PriceChecks ⬇️

IMG_7102.jpeg

IMG_7103.jpeg

IMG_7104.jpeg

IMG_7115.jpeg

IMG_7114.jpeg

IMG_7113.jpeg

IMG_7102.jpeg

Sort:  

Silver is used a lot commercially so I see demand still there for it but I think the demand for it commercially will be dropping. I think the manufacturers have an inventory problem and I don't think people will be buying that much due to that. At some point, I just don't know if that would affect the silver/gold ratio though.

The video is working for me, I hope it does I'm going to get some more silver for the lows

You received an upvote of 54% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I'm not sure I could get myself to trade one hundred Silver Troy Ounces for one Gold T-oz. But, imagine, buying a huge farm, long ago, and needing one hundred Silver payment wagons, with drivers, guards, horses, etc, vs. one Gold wagon. And if one has to swim for it... For a bugout, bury the Silver, and run with the Gold. Some "Experts," say out of the ground, the G/S ratio is 7:1. Silver is getting harder to find & depleting. Some say it will be impossible to build a new electrical grid from scratch. Just are not enough not resources, from most difficult to impossible to find or produce. Most of the easy stuff has already been mined.

Good points!

Personally I think the depletion talk is overstated. That said the demand is there indeed! I do see silver diving in a full on recession given it’s production uses but the floor and premium will not return to pre 2020 area. I’m my humble opinion. But if we had real shortages right now we’d be higher price wise. I just think this idea gets hyped in our space and even back in random years like 2015/2016 many were saying shortages are here! That will come but personally I don’t think it’s here now. I hope we stay low so we can keep buying below $30
🙌🪙🙌🪙🙌

I saw you comment on the NBA on Dave’s post. Wanna bet me? I like Heat and will do 75 on it. I might be offline a bit so I’d be fine sending you the 75 prior. If you win just return it with the winnings. Bet?

Informative Post