6/4/23! My Second Silver Buy Of 2023 πŸͺ™πŸͺ™πŸͺ™ Sunshine Mint Rounds πŸ™Œ

in Silver Gold Stackers β€’ last year (edited)

Sunday Silver Vlog ⬆️

⬇️ Sunshine Mint Rounds πŸͺ™πŸͺ™πŸͺ™

IMG_7506.jpeg

Purchased second hand for a good price but found a few water spots or whatever they area called. Still worth it for the price I’d say. I normally don’t do buys this way but it was someone I know and can trust so went for it.

IMG_7504.jpeg

I figure it was worth making a quick decision to buy since I’d pay $5 plus premium from online retailer or shop. Even if silver drops to $20 I wouldn’t be able to get for only $1.25ish over spot and I’m paying less now at $23.70 price then I’d pay at $20 from retailer. Bummed with some having spots but for the price no worries!

IMG_7505.jpeg

#KeepOnStacking πŸͺ™
#SublimeSunday
#SGS #LeoSilver

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

A great find and addition to your silver collection! @geneeverettπŸ’°

#KeepOnStacking πŸ™Œ

One of these days the prices will go bonkers! Definitely stacking a bit when I can until then! Cheers friend πŸͺ™πŸͺ™πŸͺ™

Good buy. It’s just silver rounds, milk spots mean nothing on generic rounds.

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@tbnfl4sun just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @geneeverett.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Woot, woot!
Keep on stacking, @geneeverett !
!PIZZA

Sweet pile of silver! Sunshine produces some awesome rounds!

Very nice coins, Gene! πŸͺ™πŸ‘πŸ»

It's just slightly over spot so I think you got a good deal. Did you just pay him in BTC?

Nice pickup. To heck with the milk spots for that price.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

$25 each is fair besides it's family as well, even with the milk spots it is still worth it. Nice add to your Stack! @geneeverett

Milk Spots! That’s what I meant!

Agreed πŸ‘

A great selection of silver. Excellent for collecting !

These are cum stains, not spots!

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

No wonder he knocked a few bucks off price!

Spots or no spots, sounds like a pretty good deal to me!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@silversaver888(5/5) tipped @geneeverett