You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Unboxing 🪙 🙌 1/25/22 (Got Another One:)

I don’t mind running outta steem
Just give me Hive 🤣. Wow I’m cheezy at 6am 😉

They are out now but I am going to grab a bunch more of these instead of the kilo. I only sold silver once and it was in early 2017 to buy bitcoin. It was a good move as it was $3500 but a risky one. So my plan is to get to the amount of ounces I had b4. I’m only 190 ounces away.

What’s new with u? Are u on Blurt? Obviously Hive is my home and first love but I started posting what I post here over there and it’s been quite the welcome with support via upvotes. I didn’t know about it really until last week. Hmm what else, I’m watching markets closely and today is Fed meeting/ Press Conference day so the spin will be spinning 😵‍💫. On that note here’s a Jam for ya 🙌.

Have a margarita tonight 🥂