New 2021 coins already disclosed - Yearof the OX

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

Dear Stackers

With that dreadfull year of 2020 still not behind us some like the Perth Mint already present the coins for 2021 aka Year of the Ox.

We are in the third Lunar series and almost all think that serie 1 was better designed/looking than serie 1. Serie 3 is again a little different.

Here is the OX

(Can an Ox have a calf ? Sure each calf has a father)

ox.jfif

queen.jpg

soon in the shops in all sizes half ounce 1 kilo

Goldrooster

Sort:  

Nice Coin, my Daughter was born on the Year of the Ox. Thanks for showing goldrooster. The Year of the Ox is here again.

Ummmm.... I wonder if all the lunar animals are all of the male species. Come to think of it, the year of the Ox has never been called the Year of the Cow. This Lunar year has been referred in two ways: Year of the Rat and Year of the Mouse.
I am certainly looking forward to the next Lunar coin. Thanks for showing us the design. Have a great day, @goldrooster. 🥰🌺🤙

This one looks good, I quite like the design! However, I have no kids born this year (I hope...)... so, I don't think I will be getting one!

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.