Weekly Silver Report - From the Churn to the Burn

image.png

Last week I wrote the following:

image.png
Weekly Silver Report - The Churn

At the end of this week the Bulls took control and blasted through the $30 per ounce barrier.

Silver remains in an UPTREND. An uptrend is defined as a series of HIGHER HIGHS and HIGHER LOWS.

Is $30 per ounce silver a "big deal"?

Below is a Monthly Chart of silver:

image.png

For several years $30 per ounce has been a strong resistance level for the price of silver. On Friday, that resistance level was breached.

There is a saying: Resistance becomes Support. So at sometime in the future silver can be anticipated to "retest" the $30 per ounce level.

What remains to be seen is whether the $30 per ounce level will now be Support of the price of silver.

image.png
source: JM Bullion

The premium on American Silver Eagles remains around $7 per ounce.

image.png

Peace Out and Stack On!

Sort:  

"Weel said mukker!" 😉 -Keptin
C-Slane-12.jpg
minnows.2.jpg

I wonder where silver is jumping to😅
I’m loving the uptrend style

Very powerful update. Thanks for sharing

Let's cross our fingers it stays on this trajectory. I wouldn't be surprised if we start testing $35 next!

At times like this I'm glad to have been Stacking slowly over years, paying off my debts, and not have to play "Beat the Clock" with my finances.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Thank you dear friend for giving us this comprehensive report of how silver is actually performing

Last week I said that it is in a good position and the price can go up from here, so now we will see if there is a good bounce in the price.

I love how the silver is appreciating and
I pray Hive should follow in suit

The price is actually in a very good position to make a massive movement upward but nevertheless let's see how it performs