Sort:  

Hello @karenb54!
I will be selling them eventually, hehehe.
Right now, I'm still in my "saving" mode. I have not let go of any gold or silver yet.
If you are interested you can get the 0n Ebay, but you have to pay a premium, and just make sure it is a reputable seller.
I get them from online dealers: Apmex, JB Bullion, SD Bullion, and the like.
Are you interested?

Thank you. Not me as such my Hubby, he bought a few of ebay they were in this little plastic holders. They were supposed to be real Silver, he had a couple tested they were fake. I have a Steemit Silver coin, he wants to have a few for himself.

Yes, the Steemit SIlver Rounds! I have al three years.
Your hubby must return it to that scrupulous seller! I hate these people scamming buyers!
Well, I think @silverd510 may sell, but I'm not sure if he has any.

I have two full sets of them. I’d sell a set of three but won’t break it up. They are all the same number COA’s