You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver TRADE Units and Thoughts on Generic Silver

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

Excellent my Sis!
I hope you achieve your Golden goal!

Your Stacking discipline is so focused whereas I have to beat my alter ego, the Bloody Raven in Rock, Paper, Scissors.... best two out of three.

Sort:  

I attempted to reply to your comment via Hive but was unsuccessful. I am responding via PeakD and let us hope that this goes through.
It will probably take forever before the time is right to exchange my silver stack for gold coins. In the meantime, I continue to add one fractional gold at a time to my stack when feasible. The attraction of new releases, beautiful, and shiny designs of silver bullion is very real and I understand the challenge and experience how difficult it is to go against the grain. I hope to do better this year in keeping to my goal.
I am always grateful for your friendship and support, my sweet sis @kerrislravenhill. It makes me very happy to see you leave a comment on my articles, and manually upvoting them. I know that it takes time and effort, and I am always appreciative.
Have a lovely day, my sweet sis, take care 🥰🌺🤙, a million hugs and kisses with lots of love 🤗💕💋!