You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendship Silver Rounds: 2019 Germania Allegories

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

I had the Britannia Germania for some time on the old back burner with a partly completed secret back room dialogue in a time between the Brexit vote and the actual Brexit. The Conversation was cordial and was not just over tea and the weather.
"It's a great deal Britt, you pay us $10 Billion Pounds a year and we tell you how to kiss our asses. What could be better?" begged the emphatic German warrioress.
Britannia with her back turned, "I hear you Honey but I'm not listening."

But I will always listen to my Sis 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸

Sort:  

I love how you imagine and put conversations together, sis @kerrislravenhill. And I think that always about you, like "I wonder what story will my sis come up with looking at this coin?"
As I listen to you always, my sis 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸
Thank you for your love, friendship and support, sis! I appreciate you very much! A million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!