You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Australian Silver Dragon: Silver Dragon Coins Part 6

I missed a chance on getting one on Ebay from an unknown Canadian seller, the final price was kind of too high anyway but it shows the good re sell-ability of Perth Products with a popular theme like these dragons.

Always, with love for a wise Sister! 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸

Sort:  

I've missed several coins when they were first offered. Some are tough to procure later. But I have self-restrictions and the coins I don't have (1) may not be in my goal list, (2) may be over the thresholds of the cap I put on coins. It makes it easier to accept missing a coin if they fall into any of the above. The exception for me was when Perth offered the Swan in 2017. Eventually, the Swan is a coin that I "collect" and have added that in my yearly goal list, just as the Black Flag is now on that list. With the introduction of the bullion Dragon bar-coin, I had to discontinue getting the yearly Noah's Ark. I've missed three years of that, and I sometimes wish that I just continued on with it.
Take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of love💓💝 and a million and one Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Unboxing A Sweet Hand-Poured Silver Bar Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.