You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Favorite Design in Silver: MERMAIDS - Part 2

My hunch was correct. So that WAS the piece that you got from Kevin at Mutiny Metals, except I was thinking you'd get the 5 oz size Mermaid and cover for #fiveouncefriday too.
Hee hee! I giggle to myself thinking about it.
Always, with a Mermaid's song and with love ... 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸 🌼

Sort:  

I wonder how true it is that they found a dead mermaid... did you see that YouTube video and photos of the thing?
I wish I could get all the silver in my goal list, sis. I have to be more disciplined... and I really want to complete the tube of fractional gold by the middle of 2021. I need to pick and choose... and you do know that I really stack coins... ASE, US Constitutional and fractional gold... not hand-poured silver. I think I am getting better staying away from hand-poured silver, but it has been difficult. Next year... I really will be just a gold saver. But have I been saying that for years now?
Have a great 2 days off, my lively sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of love💓💝 and a million and one Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

Yes I did, and there are plenty of YT fakery including alleged video evidence of live ones too.
I think mermaids are very fond of gold with all that treasure sinking to the bottom of the oceans ever since ships began to carry treasure.
I think I will picture you as a Mermaid that collects gold and goes swimming often in her little pool.

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Colorful Baskets For #Marketfriday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.