You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Dragons Part 9: Hand-Poured Silver Dragon Bar

Yay, a winner ,other than me, congrats!
Awesome Dragon bar Sis, looks as if it was just excavated from an Archaeological dig of the Silverbackstacker dynasty.
Always, with Love ...🌺 πŸ’ 🌹 πŸ’“ 🌸 🌼

Sort: Β 

Thanks for being first to comment on this article, sis!!
Hehehe... that is the great thing about this app! It auto randomizes the entries and randomly selects. If it picked you again, then be sure that it was fair and square. You have been so lucky... who knows that if you bought a lottery ticket the past 3 weeks, you have been so lucky, you would have won!
I recall in one of your comments where you concluded that my after showing dragon bars that I'd be showing dragon coins. It is the other way around... and you were tight but it took me a year before I decided to do just that, LOL!

image.png

I know that you are enjoying your vacation, sis @kerrislravenhill! Take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™, lots of loveπŸ’“πŸ’ and a million and one Hugs and Kisses πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’‹!
!tip

If only Silver Slacker was still here.

you sisters STILL have the mighty UNDY to fight over

πŸ’ͺπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

besides, if Slacker is SLACKING
he is LOSING OUT!
I'm so glad I resolved to buy SILVER
on the first day of SHTF,
Friday the 13th of March 2020
600 ozT! πŸ’ͺ

Yeah... sweet guy!

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Silver Dragons Part 9: Hand-Poured Silver Dragon Bar Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.