You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BLACK FLAG Silver Coins for #PirateSunday

One Bart's flags is represented by this symbol, a lesser know variety of Flags used by Bart. While Blackbeard had his own Black Flag he had a collection of flags of different nations as a tactic to his unwary victims.



I tip my tricorn hat to yea fer shewing th' most feared coins th't sailed th' seas, Arrrh! ☠
🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸 🌼

Sort:  

Do you think that Sam Bellamy's Whydah ship will be the next one? I am so eager to see the next design!
Sis, you know about my GoldSaver plans, right? Seriously now... I think that I have more than enough of silver, and as soon as I complete the monster box this year, then gold it is going to be. Silver just takes so much space, and although I love it so much, I just have to detach myself from silver, and do just straight gold. THere may never be a good time to convert this silver to gold. So I just really have to not get silver (except one of each of the government mint coin and continue the regular collections that you already know about...ummm... 😕😒what😧???? what am I saying??? Goodness, I am hopeless😧 I am too addicted to silver, Arrrrgh!!!! 😂🤣😂🤣

That Mutiny Metals bar is really so very pretty! I just love your pirate booty... "It is all about pirate silver!"
Enjoy the week ahead, my lovey sis @kerrislravenhill! Take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of love💓💝 and a million and one Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

Captain Sam Bellamy would be an excellent choice Sis, a man who was also known as the Robin Hood of the Seas who detested the English system of exploiting young boys and sailors in the navy. He became the wealthiest of Pirates. But we don't yet know what the mint has decided on.
By the way, I still need to get a quarter troy ounce of gold for my year's gold Stacking quota. I know your Strategy Sis and it's a sound one. I shouldn't worry too much about the price, as all of the gold we do have will average it down. Looks as I may not be able to bring my Cash reserves back to full yet.
Another 1/4 oz Maple Leaf is my 2020 goal.
Samuel Bellamy's Flag by Mutiny Metals!

Always, with love and what glitters of gold.... 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸 🌼

Another beautiful bar, sis! And thanks for showing it here.

I know that there are many Jolly Rogers around. I oftentimes wondered which one is associated with which Pirate character, or is it just a design by contemporary artists.

I know about Bart's Black Flag design because it is shown in art pieces like the one that I used as the banner for the video on this article. And now, thanks to you, I know Sam Bellamy's flag!

Do you think they will call it the Black Bell? Isn't it so interesting?

Take care sis 🥰🌺🤙, XOXO 🤗💕💋!

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter O Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.