You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did a Crack Up Boom just Begin?

I'm expecting Pandemic pay soon, though I am working full time I get this cash as an incentive as Risk premium as I am a nurse. To incentivize Nurses from Not staying home in the crisis. This summer my department underwent a serious under-staffing. It was discouraging know PT staff getting Full Time pay while working only Part Time or even a fully paid vacation in some cases. So I could have faked some coughing and get a fully paid vacation but decided my team and patients needed me.
One guess where that cash will be going into?

Sort:  

It'll go to the most irresponsible demographic possible as they are the most likely to immediately blow it and that's what the Keynesians want - Spending.

Oh, I just realised I mis-read your comment. I know exactly where YOUR cash will be going. If only there were more like you in the world @kerrislravenhill