You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand-poured Silver Bar No.73

Bunker Bullion sure has a big following. I see plenty of his Ultra, and I mean ULTRA SHINY bars on IG. Jaw dropping quality finish that are second to none. I've only got a pair of 2.50 OZ Baby Bunker Twins of his in my Poured Bar collection but it will have to do.

Always, with love 🐎🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

He is one of the successful ones. He does not involve himself in politics, he keeps clean, has a big outlook, consistent with his trade...
If you have his earlier works, then hold on to it sis!
Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!

I !LUV Politics That is What Makes Maricopa County so Interesting Ms. Saver @silversaver888

I heard that some kind of audit is taking place with interesting results and the strange behavior exhibited by the Democrats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/3)

Will do Sis, it's part of the Perma Stack.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wonder if he'll be catalouge someday?
He now produces 20 pcs or more of a design.
I thought that he was negotiating with Apmex, some years ago.
Maybe negotiations fell through because it appears he markets his product himself.

At least a Video catalog.
I wouldn't doubt that his works would eventually become collectable too.
I think he can do very well on his own without Apmex, the quality and beauty of his work is self evident. He'd simply show any of his IG or videos of his work on Reddit's WallStreetsilver and he'd instantly sell out in my opinion.