You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 KITSUNE "Mask of the Fox" Silver

Cool, I was thinking of making my own mask for a few photo shots in a future story arc. Japanese kabuki operas tend to be long epic stories and it goes the same for several popular Japanese anime series too.
I admit that sort of inspired my long Story telling.
Its after 1 pm and I'm running out of steam.
Always 🤗 👺 💓 🎎 🌺

Sort:  

There you go... another story! Your imagination and creative mind just keep generating stories that are waiting to be in print, sis. In contrast, I sometimes think I am brain dead specially now in COVID times particular these past weeks. Pre-covid, my head seems to have a dial and as soon as I step out of my car in the office lot, the dial is turned to whatever and... viola!!! Superchick! Hahaha! But where is my energy now?
That's your internal clock telling you to rest, sis! It is your day off, isn't it?
Well, enjoy your day, my lovely sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care🥰🌺🤙 and xoxo 🤗💕💋!