Sort:  

Young Lady I Know You enjoy Coin Show Videos because they are FUN....... See What I did Here ??
@kerrislravenhill
I Just Love when I See Vintage Silver Bars in the Dealer Cases............

!PIZZA

I never been to a huge show like this ANA show. The little one I go to at the Nikkei center has not much more than 40 tables with 22 to 26 of the are coin dealers. We're small fry up here.

I know that is why it is FUN to Share when there are Videos of some of the BIG Shows to see all the Cool things that are Appealing to Us...............

!LUV

kerrislravenhill, stokjockey sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

In Hawaii, I do not know. My Dad never got to tell me. BTW, he was born and raised in the NorthBay. He met Mom in Germany, where they got married and had my brothers. They were assigned to the bases in Hawaii where I was born (and grew up until the end of middle school). Then we move back to the SF area. (Hmmm... our little secret, sis.)
xoxo
!LADY
!BBH

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (12/20)