You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Have A Steem Silver Round!

I was still a little fish then with a dust upvote. I finally got one of these after writing an entry post for a Steem Round giveaway contest. I won one round for @silversaver888 and one for myself when the dust settled.
A guess to what didn't happen?
Yes, It got lost in the mail.
After two months the ever generous @raybrockman sent me a replacement.
Steem Round Number 664.
This is one of number of non-delivery episodes and why I hold my Postage system in such low regard and source of Mail delivery angst.

With ❤️
!LUV & !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thisismylife and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

thisismylife, kerrislravenhill sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Oh dear @kerrislravenhill, this comment made me go check out all the links you shared, reading most comments that were in these links and then learned so much about the Silver stacking ladies history between you and @silversaver888.

It moved me to tears, truly! I learned about your medical history there too and that you are a strong warrior @silversaver888. I saw all these loving comments when you were absent thanks to @kerrislravenhill sharing these links.

How amazing that you won both of you a round, but how shit that this was one of these rounds getting lost in the mail :( people should learn how to stay away from stuff that doesn't belong to them!

I'm happy that @raybrockman send a replacement, how kind of him!

Thank you so much for leaving this comment, I learned so much and it moved me to laughter and tears seeing the joy of you opening gifts as well as @Silversaver888 being such a loved and generous person sending out these silversaver bars that were first laid out as a flower. I've seen these many times in your pictures but never this video.

What a way to start my Saturday much !LUV to you both ladies !LADY

We go back years @thisismylife
Here is the end chapter of a 17 part series on my Mexican coin collection; Sister Teresa Chapter 17 as all the chapter links are listed here. I wrote silversaver888 in as the talented Nun Sister Argenta Saviore in this short story. I reveal her backstory in Chapter 7. I had fun writing this, enjoy.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thisismylife, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

kerrislravenhill, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.